Kristi Fuda

Business Manager | (425) 226-9700
Kyia Peck

Special Events Director | (425) 226-9700
events@fairwood.org
 
Stephanie Roloff

Member Relations Coordinator | (425) 226-9700  stephanie@fairwood.org
 
Mandy Cheney

Membership Director | (425) 226-9700 membershipservices@fairwood.org
 
Issac Henry-Cano, PGA

Head Golf Professional | (425) 226-7890
 
Maxwell O'Loughlin

Food & Beverage Manager | (425) 226-9700 maxwell@fairwood.org
Anthony Paino

General Manager | (425) 226-9700 | gm@fairwood.org
 
Greg Hall

Golf Course Superintendent | (425) 226-8585 greg.hall@fairwood.org
 
 
Ruben Soto

Executive Chef | (425) 226-9700 | ruben.soto@fairwood.org
 
Jesse West

Facilities Director | (425) 902-2887 | jesse.west@fairwood.org