Kristi Fuda
Kristi Fuda, Business Manager at Fairwood Golf and Country Club
Business Manager | (425) 226-9700
kristi.fuda@fairwood.org
Kyia Peck
Kyia Peck, Special Events Director at Fairwood Golf and Country Club
Special Events Director | (425) 226-9700
events@fairwood.org
 
Stephanie Roloff
Stephanie Roloff, Member Relations Coordinator at Fairwood Golf and Country Club
Member Relations Coordinator | (425) 226-9700  stephanie@fairwood.org
 
Mandy Cheney
Mandy Cheney, Membership Director at Fairwood Golf and Country Club
Membership Director | (425) 226-9700 membershipservices@fairwood.org
 
Issac Henry-Cano, PGA
Issac Henry-Cano, PGA, Head Golf Professional at Fairwood Golf and Country Club
Head Golf Professional | (425) 226-7890
issac.henrycano@fairwood.org 
 
David Rodhe

Food & Beverage Director | (425) 226-9700 david.rohdhe@fairwood.org
Anthony Paino
Anthony Paino, General Manager at Fairwood Golf and Country Club
General Manager | (425) 226-9700 | gm@fairwood.org
 
Greg Hall
Greg Hall, Golf Course Superintendent at Fairwood Golf and Country Club
Golf Course Superintendent | (425) 226-8585 greg.hall@fairwood.org
 
 
Ruben Soto
Ruben Soto, Executive Chef at Fairwood Golf and Country Club
Executive Chef | (425) 226-9700 | ruben.soto@fairwood.org
 
Jesse West
Jesse West, Facilities Director at Fairwood Golf and Country Club
Facilities Director | (425) 902-2887 | jesse.west@fairwood.org